Skip navigation Sitemap

Peterborough U 3 A logo

Upcoming visits

BIRMINGHAM SYMPHONY HALL [2] (or just Birmingham)

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Concert or just city visit

ST ALBANS AND CATHEDRAL

Friday, 1 June 2018
Historical Tour of st Albans and St Albans Cathedral

NEWARK AVIATION MUSEUM & NEWARK NATIONAL CIVIL WAR MUSEUM

Tuesday, 12 June 2018
In conjunction with Plane Daft (Aviation) group

ELY CATHEDRAL AND FLOWER FESTIVAL

Thursday, 21 June 2018
Visit to Cathedral flower festival with time to explore the City

GLOUCESTER & WARWICKSHIRE RAILWAY

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
In conjunction with Railways Study Group

YORK

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Day trip to city of York

TILBURY FORT & SOUTHEND

Wednesday, 1 August 2018
Visit to Tilbury Fort and Southend

BIRMINGHAM - CITY OF A THOUSAND TRADES

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

A SUFFOLK SYMPHONY

Wednesday, 3 October 2018

WADDESDON MANOR

Thursday, 18 October 2018
Visit to Waddesdon Manor with choice of exclusive tours

CHATSWORTH HOUSE AT CHRISTMAS

Monday, 3 December 2018
Visit to Chatsworth to see house decorations and Christmas Market.
Affiliated to the Third Age Trust. [Sitemap]