Skip navigation Sitemap

Peterborough U 3 A logo

Belly Dancing - Improvers

This group is for those ladies with some experience of Belly dance. We learn more advanced moves and dances with more challenging choreography, needing increased stamina. We dance Egyptian style as well as Turkish style and Tribal style. This is a medium impact activity.

The Improvers' class runs from 2.30pm to 3.30pm, with rehearsal time from 3.30pm to 4pm if needed.

We are currently full but do have a waiting list.

 

Location:
St Jude's Hall, Cranford Drive, Netherton

Organiser: Jackie Marjoram
Telephone: 01733 577369
Email: jackiemarjoram56@gmail.com

Organiser: Mary Purdon
Telephone: 01733 306196
Email: mary@purdon.org.uk

Usual activity day: Friday
Frequency: W

Fri, 27th Apr 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 4th May 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 11th May 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 18th May 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 25th May 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 1st Jun 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 8th Jun 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 15th Jun 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 29th Jun 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 6th Jul 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 13th Jul 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Fri, 20th Jul 2018 at 2.30pm to 3.30pm
Affiliated to the Third Age Trust. [Sitemap]