Skip navigation Sitemap

Peterborough U 3 A logo

Bridge

Open to all players of any or no ability. We mainly play rubber bridge and offer instruction to beginners and improvers, but have recently introduced a monthly duplicate session for those wishing to play a more competitive game. We meet at the Copeland Community Centre every Wednesday starting at 1.00pm
Location:
Copeland Community Centre South Bretton

Organiser: Mary Claxton
Telephone: 01733 261210
Email: lchm@talktalk.net

Usual activity day: Wednesday
Frequency: W

Wed, 2nd May 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 9th May 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 16th May 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 23rd May 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 30th May 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 6th Jun 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 13th Jun 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 20th Jun 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 27th Jun 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 4th Jul 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 11th Jul 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 18th Jul 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 25th Jul 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 1st Aug 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 8th Aug 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 15th Aug 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018 at 1.00pm
Wed, 29th Aug 2018 at 1.00pm
Affiliated to the Third Age Trust. [Sitemap]